Archive for November 13, 2007

just came back from the doctor’s and got a 2days mc in return.

still suffering from fainting spells.

well, this is pathetic.

sheesh…!

first post and it’s overloaded by photos.

10.11.07

went shopping with mum. bought my new camera wireless router and some other stuffs before heading home.

my mates came aaround 11plus and crashed my place.

thanks for being around guys!

crapped and slept till 1plus before heading out to vivocity as dua ni ni has to work!

but ended he worked 2hours for nothing. HAHA. dumbo.

headed to cineleisure for some cheap thrill movie. 17bucks for 3 is damn cheap la!!

and yea, canon ixus 75 rocks!!

time for pictures…..!

dua nini is gonna rape him. omg!

064.jpg

introducing kevin!!

062.jpg

junk food makes me mad~

043.jpg

SNAP ME!

042.jpg

heart tuky tuky slim havaianas~

041.jpg

love the effect..

040.jpg

chanel

036.jpg

leslie dua nini!

034.jpg

chanellllllll’s back

032.jpg

greenies

030.jpg

errr…?

029.jpg

spastic

021.jpg

yes, we have the same camera~

018.jpg

I LOVE ANNABEL CHONG!

0121.jpg

my mini pepper
015.jpg

cabbing to dua nini’s place for him to bathe and change to work
010.jpg

DUA NINI!
007.jpg

spasticcccccccccc
004.jpg

it’s over and it’s for real this time.

i’m sick and tired of everything so just leave me alone.

i’ll be cool and i’ll be good.

goodbye my almost lover