Archive for January 1, 2008

The decision.

I’ve decided, after thinking for awhile.

From this moment, there’s only you in my eyes/heart/mind.

I can’t live without you anymore.

In another 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 days,

it would be our 365th day.

I love you my dearest old man.

1197913585img_1781.jpg

HAPPY NEW YEAR AND LETS WELCOME 2008!!!

This year’s countdown was definately good enough for me.

I had my wish fulfilled and got him down to accompany me to watch a movie.

The bad point?

He forced me to watch AVP2 (which happens to be the kind of movie that i loathe to watch ALOT)

How about my resolutions for this year?

Last year I didn’t come up with any, but this year, I’m pretty sure I can do it!

1) Quit clubbing for good (I’ve not been clubbing for more than a week. Hopefully it’ll last!)

2) Cut down on smoking, or even better, QUIT IT!

3) Get my diploma cert ASAP!!

4) Not fool around ANYMORE.

5) Get fit and healthy!

6) TO GET ALL OF THE STUFFS MENTIONED ABOVE FULFILLED BY 31DEC!!!!!!!!!

Well,

I guess that’s it.